Alumni Association


All graduates of the College of Dental Medicine are automatically members of the Association of Dental Alumni. The Executive Committee is composed of Officers and Members who meet every other month in New York City to plan events and activities for alumni and students. To become involved, contact the Alumni Office at 212-305-6881 or


President Julie Connolly '01, Perio '05
Vice President Michael Leifert, Ortho '04
Secretary Sean C. Adler, Peds '04
Treasurer Michelle Mirsky, '77
Immediate Past President Renee Litvak '02, Endo '04

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Association of Dental Alumni is a core group of alumni volunteers who meet bi-monthly to discuss and plan events, courses and activities for students, alumni and faculty of the College of Dental Medicine.

Sean C. Adler, Peds '04*

Nazia Ahmed '07, AEGD '08

Thomas J. Bazdekis '90

Ned Boyd '01

Jeffrey C. Cloidt '82

Julie A. Connolly '01, Perio '05 *

Edward B. Goldin '01

Lois A. Jackson '77, Peds '80 **

Margot H. Jaffe '80, Peds '81, Ortho '85 **

Yasemin Kilical '10

Mina C. Kim '10

David A. Koslovsky '06

Michael F. Leifert, Ortho '04 *

Renee F. Litvak '02, Endo '04 **

Thomas J. Magnani '80

Michelle S. Mirsky '77 *

Stacey Reynolds '99

Mark J. Tenner '62 **

Jeremy M. Zuniga '10

*indicates officers

**indicates past president

Postdoctoral Alumni Associations

Orthodontic Alumni Society President Jay Cho, Ortho '07
Periodontal Alumni Association President Janet Stoupel, Perio '91

Office of Alumni Relations & Development - Columbia University College of Dental Medicine
630 West 168th Street, Box 20 - New York, NY 10032